Thursday March 22
7:00pm - 9:30pm

The Sydney Hotshots - Australia's hottest all male, Magic Mike styled, fully choreographed, Ladies Night Out!

The show includes a variety of games and competitions. And, of course, some up-close-and-personal attention from the guys up on stage!

Grab your gang, and remember - what happens at the club stays at the club!

Tickets are $35 available at Club York reception or via Moshtix


Zabou Bar & Grill

Friday, 16 March - Vanessa Heinitz
Friday, 23 March - Adam Van Eyk
Thursday, 29 March - Acoustic Grooves
Friday, 30 March 2018 - Good Friday - No Live Music Booked

Friday, 6 April - Krishna Jones
Friday, 13 April - Sound City Duo
Friday, 20 April - Lucas Farrell
Friday, 27 April - Felicity Robinson Duo

Friday, 4 May - Glenn Esmond
Friday, 11 May - Acoustic Grooves
Friday, 18 May - Adam Van Eyk
Friday, 25 May - 2 Way Split


Saturday April 7
Doors Open 8pm

Experience Aussie Rock legends The Radiators who have been delivering electrifying shows for over 35 years!

Debuting in Sydney 1978, The Radiators have made themselves a household name in Australian Rock History, headlining, and sharing the stage with other great oz acts such as Rose Tattoo, ACDC, and INXS.

Grab a slice of Aussie Rock History and experience hard-hitting pub-rock anthems including ''Coming Home", "No Tragedy" and "Gimme Head".

Tickets are $15 available at Club York reception or via Moshtix